The Long Way Home

1/60th     F/2.5     ISO-200

1/60th     F/2.5     ISO-200

The biting cold
the slush under my feet
the wind slapping against my cheek
None of it matters
The horrible morning I had
The long way home
the crazy nights
None of it matters
Today is about the brightness
the glow of the snow
the crisp air
the crunch beneath my feet
Today, I’m happy.

 

By Mandeep Brar (view more of Mandeep’s work here)
Photograph by Jason Tompa

 

Have you tried FujiFilm’s new Polarized Camera? Now under &7


Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Film Camera (Blue)

Leave a Reply

